(250) 851-1481
McArthur Island Sports Centre, Kamloops

2023-2024 Board Members of the Kamloops Long Blades

President: Gillian Goud (gillian.goud@kamloopslongblades.ca)
Vice President/Equipment Coordinator: Andrew Sadegur (andrew.sadegur@kamloopslongblades.ca)
Secretary: Alana Lawhead (alana.lawhead@kamloopslongblades.ca)
Treasurer: Trish Archibald (trish.archibald@kamloopslongblades.ca)
Registration Coordinator/Member at Large: Jodi Roberts (jodi.roberts@kamloopslongblades.ca)
Member at Large: Peter Loland (peter.loland@kamloopslongblades.ca)
Member at Large: Ishar Litt (ishar.litt@kamloopslongblades.ca)
Member at Large: Leah Turner (leah.turner@kamloopslongblades.ca)
Member at Large: Wayne Van der Merwe (wayne.van.de.merwe@kamloopslongblades.ca)

Kamloops Long Blades skate and take part in dryland activities on the traditional lands of the Tk’emlúps te Secwépemc within Secwépemc’ulucw, the unceded territory of the Secwépemc people. We respect and acknowledge the Indigenous peoples of this land, known as Turtle Island, and thank them for allowing us to live, learn and manage our association on their territory
© 2024 Kamloops Long Blades. All rights reserved.